The Little Book of Big What-Ifs (Kobo eBook)

The Little Book of Big What-Ifs Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


What if your imagination runs wild? In this charming, whimsical book, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores “what if” scenarios from silly to serious, gently examining the curiosities of everyday life with humor and imagination. Perfect for fans of I Wish You More and The Quiet Book.

Every day is filled with opportunities to wonder . . . what if?

In this charming book of big questions for little readers, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores scenarios that span the spectrum from silly to serious, gently examining both the anxieties and curiosities of everyday life.

Wondering what might happen helps expand our imaginations, whether the options are humorous or thought-provoking—or both!

So: what if . . . you turned the page?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780358064176
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 6th, 2019
Language: