It Came in the Mail (Paperback)

It Came in the Mail Cover Image
By Ben Clanton, Ben Clanton (Illustrator)
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

About the Author


Ben Clanton is an author and illustrator whose books include It Came in the MailSomething ExtraordinaryRex Wrecks It!Mo’s MustacheThe Table Sets ItselfVote for Me!; Rot, the Cutest in the World; and Rot, the Bravest in the World. He lives with his wife and son in Seattle, Washington. Learn more at BenClanton.com.

Ben Clanton is an author and illustrator whose books include It Came in the MailSomething ExtraordinaryRex Wrecks It!Mo’s MustacheThe Table Sets ItselfVote for Me!; Rot, the Cutest in the World; and Rot, the Bravest in the World. He lives with his wife and son in Seattle, Washington. Learn more at BenClanton.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781534453210
ISBN-10: 1534453210
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 11th, 2019
Pages: 40